

DISTRICT JUDICIARY, KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA, PESHAWAR

Ph#091-9210099 Fax#091-9212419 eMail: scPeshawar@yahoo.com web: SessionsCourtPeshawar.gov.pk No. 8269—78

Dated Peshawar 19/12/23

OFFICE ORDER

During Winter Vacation-2023, the following Judicial Officers of District Peshawar shall act as Magistrate-on-Duty, as per schedule given below.

S#	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DATE	ASSIGNED POLICE STATIONS
1.	Mr. Hassan Ali, JMIC-VI, Peshawar. (Own Courtroom)	24/12/2023	All the Police Stations of District Peshawar.
2.	Mr. Sher Hassan Khan, CJ-I/JMIC, Peshawar (Court Room#10 1st Floor New Judicial Complex)	25/12/2023	All the Police Stations of District Peshawar.
3.	Mr. Salman Nadir Muhammad, JMIC-V, Peshawar (Own Courtroom)	26/12/2023	Yakatoot (Agha Mir Jani Shah), Pahari Pura, Sarband, University Town, ANF, Bhanamari, Mattani, Phandu, Custom, Nasir Bagh, Khan Raziq Shaheed, Gulbarg, Crimes Branch, Mathra, West Cantt, Gul Bahar, Kotwali, Regi, Women Police Station, Hashtnagri (Gulfat Hussain Shaheed), Regi Model Town, Pishtakhara, East Cantt, Hassan Khel, Rehman Baba.
4.	Ms. Shabina Noor Ullah, CJ-VIII/JMIC, Peshawar (Court Room#32 3 rd Floor New Judicial Complex)		Tehkal, Michni Gate, Hayatabad, Motorway, C.I.D, Shah Qabool, Urmar, Khazana, Tatara, Railway, Anti-Corruption, Daudzai, Chamkani, Faqir Abad, Traffic, FIA, Badhber, University Campus, CIA, CTD, NAB, Inqilab, PESCO, Excise, Shah Poor.
5.	Mr. Muhammad Tayyib, JMIC-II, Peshawar, (Own Courtroom)	27/12/2023	Yakatoot (Agha Mir Jani Shah), Pahari Pura, Sarband, University Town, ANF, Bhanamari, Mattani, Phandu, Custom, Nasir Bagh, Khan Raziq Shaheed, Gulbarg, Crimes Branch, Mathra, West Cantt, Gul Bahar, Kotwali, Regi, Women Police Station, Hashtnagri (Gulfat Hussain Shaheed), Regi Model Town, Pishtakhara, East Cantt, Hassan Khel, Rehman Baba.
6.	Ms. Shabina Noor Ullah, CJ-VIII/JMIC, Peshawar (Court Room#32 3 rd Floor New Judicial Complex)		Tehkal, Michni Gate, Hayatabad, Motorway, C.I.D, Shah Qabool, Urmar, Khazana, Tatara, Railway, Anti-Corruption, Daudzai, Chamkani, Faqir Abad, Traffic, FIA, Badhber, University Campus, CIA, CTD, NAB, Inqilab, PESCO, Excise, Shah Poor.
7-	Mr. Muhammad Shoaib, JMIC-III, Peshawar. (Own Courtroom)	28/12/2023	Yakatoot (Agha Mir Jani Shah), Pahari Pura, Sarband, University Town, ANF, Bhanamari, Mattani, Phandu, Custom, Nasir Bagh, Khan Raziq Shaheed, Gulbarg, Crimes Branch, Mathra, West Cantt, Gul Bahar, Kotwali, Regi, Women Police Station, Hashtnagri (Gulfat Hussain Shaheed), Regi Model Town, Pishtakhara, East Cantt, Hassan Khel, Rehman Baba.
8.	Ms. Shabina Noor Ullah, CJ-VIII/JMIC, Peshawar (Court Room#32 3 rd Floor New Judicial Complex)		Tehkal, Michni Gate, Hayatabad, Motorway, C.I.D, Shah Qabool, Urmar, Khazana, Tatara, Railway, Anti-Corruption, Daudzai, Chamkani, Faqir Abad, Traffic, FIA, Badhber, University Campus, CIA, CTD, NAB, Inqilab, PESCO, Excise, Shah Poor.
9.	Mr. Hamid Sajjad, CJ-XIV/JMIC, Peshawar (Court Room#33 3 rd Floor New Judicial Complex)	29/12/2023	Yakatoot (Agha Mir Jani Shah), Pahari Pura, Sarband, University Town, ANF, Bhanamari, Mattani, Phandu, Custom, Nasir Bagh, Khan Raziq Shaheed, Gulbarg, Crimes Branch, Mathra, West Cantt, Gul Bahar, Kotwali, Regi, Women Police Station, Hashtnagri (Gulfat Hussain Shaheed), Regi Model Town, Pishtakhara, East Cantt, Hassan Khel, Rehman Baba.
10.	Mr. Saif Ullah Khan RC-i/JMIC, Peshawar (Own Courtroom)		Tehkal, Michni Gate, Hayatabad, Motorway, C.I.D, Shah Qabool, Urmar, Khazana, Tatara, Railway, Anti-Corruption, Daudzai, Chamkani, Faqir Abad, Traffic, FIA, Badhber, University Campus, CIA, CTD, NAB, Inqilab, PESCO, Excise, Shah Poor.
11.	Mr. Daulat Khan, JMIC-IX, Peshawar (Own Courtroom)	30/12/2023	Yakatoot (Agha Mir Jani Shah), Pahari Pura, Sarband, University Town, ANF, Bhanamari, Mattani, Phandu, Custom, Nasir Bagh, Khan Raziq Shaheed, Gulbarg, Crimes Branch, Mathra, West Cantt, Gul Bahar, Kotwali, Regi, Women Police Station, Hashtnagri (Gulfat Hussain Shaheed), Regi Model Town, Pishtakhara, East Cantt, Hassan Khel, Rehman Baba.

•			
12.	Mr. Shafiq-ul-Aman, JMIC-VII, Peshawar (Own Courtroom)	•	Tehkal, Michni Gate, Hayatabad, Motorway, C.I.D, Shah Qabool, Urmar, Khazana, Tatara, Railway, Anti-Corruption, Daudzai, Chamkani, Faqir Abad, Traffic, FIA, Badhber, University Campus, CIA, CTD, NAB, Inqilab, PESCO, Excise, Shah Poor
13.	Mr. Shafiq-ul-Aman, JMIC-VII, Peshawar (Own Courtroom)	31/12/2023	All the Police Stations of District Peshawar
14.	Mr. Arshad Ali Khan, CJ-VI/JMIC, Peshawar (Court Room#36 3 rd Floor New Judicial Complex)	01/01/2024	Yakatoot (Agha Mir Jani Shah), Pahari Pura, Sarband, University Town, ANF, Bhanamari, Mattani, Phandu, Custom, Nasir Bagh, Khan Raziq Shaheed, Gulbarg, Crimes Branch, Mathra, West Cantt, Gul Bahar, Kotwali, Regi, Women Police Station, Hashtnagri (Gulfat Hussain Shaheed), Regi Model Town, Pishtakhara, East Cantt, Hassan Khel, Rehman Baba.
15.	Mr. Fahim Ahmad, JMIC-I, Peshawar (Own Courtroom)		Tehkal, Michni Gate, Hayatabad, Motorway, C.I.D, Shah Qabool, Urmar, Khazana, Tatara, Railway, Anti-Corruption, Daudzai, Chamkani, Faqir Abad, Traffic, FIA, Badhber, University Campus, CIA, CTD, NAB, Inqilab, PESCO, Excise, Shah Poor.

- 1. If due to some emergency, any of the above mentioned MODs is unable to perform his duty, the next MOD in order shall perform his duty, while the non-available MOD shall perform duty in lieu of the latter on next day.
- 2. All the Naib Courts are directed to be present in their respective Courts during MOD.

[ASHFAQUETA]N
District & Sessions Judge,
Peshawar

Copy forwarded for information/necessary action to:

- 1. The worthy Registrar, Peshawar High Court Peshawar.
- 2. The Capital City Police Officer, Peshawar.
- 3. The Senior Civil Judges, Peshawar.
- 4. The concerned Judicial Officers, Peshawar.
- 5. The Director General Prosecution, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar
- 6. The District Public Prosecutor, Peshawar for arrangement of Public Prosecutor for above named Civil Judges who are nominated as Magistrate-on-Duty.
- 7. The D.S.P. (Legal) Peshawar with the direction to make arrangement for Naib Courts for above named Civil Judges who are nominated as Magistrate-on-Duty.
- 8. The Presidents, High Court Bar/Peshawar Bar Associations.
- 9. The Superintendent, Sessions Court, Peshawar.
- 10. Information KIOSK/Computer Cell.

District & Session Judge,
Peshawar.